Bedroom Eyes | Facebook Instagram


Boston/New Hampshire shoegaze band Bedroom Eyes are set to release their debut LP titled Nerves on Halloween via Dome A Records, in which the band signed with back in August. This is the band’s third release. It was recorded and mixed at Sonelab by Justin Pizzoferrato and mastered by Carl Saff. It is made up of twelve tracks that take the listener on a dreamy trip through reverberated fuzz and harmonies.  The quartet is made up of RJ Murphy (guitar, vocals), Adam Meran (guitar), Danny Boyd (bass) and Rob Skelly (drums).

Today we have the pleasure of premiering the second track off the album, ‘Wire’. Check it out below.

Pre-order the album here:

Pin It on Pinterest