Prayer Group | Facebook

Richmond VA noise rock quartet, Prayer Group are set to release their third EP on July 19th. The EP is titled, Eudean and will be available in the UK/Europe via Buzzhowl Records, while the band will self-release in the US.

The Eudean EP features four tracks of pure, hard-hitting noise. Everything seems to come together on this album. From Matt Voegel’s emotive vocals and Ethan’s incredible backing vocals to the heavy and multi-layered instrumentation, this EP keeps the listener fully engaged.

Produced and engineered by Ethan and Nate from the band, mixed by Chris Compton and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege, the four-track EP can be pre-ordered on limited edition cassette and digital download here:



Listen to the track ‘The Other’ here:

Pin It on Pinterest