Endless Voyage X | Facebook | Bandcamp

Endless Voyage X was formed by its sole member Jake in May of 2016 and focuses on themes such as the ocean, darkness, and Jake’s personal thoughts and philosophies. Jake describes his project as a mixture of doom metal mixed with black metal and other various sonic elements.

This summer, Fragile Branch Recordings will release Those Who Time Forgot. The album contains 4 tracks of doom-infused black metal.

The album will be released on May 26th, 2017 and is available for pre-order through here. Listen to the album in full through here:

Pin It on Pinterest