Riding Easy Records have been knocking it out of the park with their Brown Acid, compilations; exploring the roots of the psych and stoner rock that we love today with deep cuts from archive of obscure 60s and 70s labels. The third instalment lands on October 31st and we are stoked to give you a taster in the form of this slab of funky fuzz from Blown Free.

Brown Acid: The Third Trip will be available everywhere on LP, CD and download on October 31st, 2016 via RidingEasy Records. Pre-orders are available for digital (with immediate download of the first single) at Bandcamp, physical pre-orders at RidingEasy Records.


01. Grand Theft “Scream (It’s Eating Me Alive)” (STREAM)
02. Chook “Cold Feet” (STREAM)
03. Lindholm Brothers “No Time For Last Goodbyes”
04. Diehard “Heartbreak”
05. Blown Free “The Wizard”
06. Factory “Time Machine”
07. Inside Experience “Be On My Way”
08. Cold Swett “Quit Your Foolin'”
09. Elliott Black “Highway Song”
10. First State Bank “Before You Leave”
11. Flash Beverage “The Train”

Pin It on Pinterest